organisation

I’ve realised that i’ve accumulated so many things during this project and don’t know where to put them, and because i don’t know where things are i either can’t find them when i need them or just lose them entirely. So i decided to do some research into how i could keep all of my test pieces of material and stitch together. it seems a book would be logical after some research. i started putting them into a sketchbook but it was difficult to fasten them and they kept falling out.

I’ve decided that over the summer it’s going to be ideal for me to put together some form of book with all my pieces of work as well as create a source book from all of my initial drawings and ideas as they come to me so i don’t just forget them!

I like the idea of a textile book as a final outcome as well- so this could be a future project!

ca46bae8627fbc14a19667560ff00b5f d4e2101d3e081a77b9cf804b38d0101c

Leave a Reply

