Vagina Bunting

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Above are the final images of the finished vagina bunting- i’m really pleased with the results and for the time scale i think it’s worked really well- it’s turned out as i expected which often doesn’t happen. I feel this project has allowed me to develop my embroidery skills and realise that if you put your mind to it you can achieve huge amount in a small space of time.

I feel that this project in particular has sparked my imagination- and now i’m excited about my work and i want to keep creating- it also links to my cop 3 project which is ideal!

Leave a Reply

