business card 2 Possible Business card

I’ve tried to develop a logo for myself- at the moment these are the two i’ve come up with. I’m still not entirely sure what to call myself but for now i feel illustrator is good enough- i need to get an online presence and make people aware of what i’m doing- and then as a result meet other people doing similar things!

I plan to develop these logos further i feel that with a logo you know when it’s right for you and right now these are okay but they’re maybe not permenant

Leave a Reply

