Statement of intent

I am going to take live project as an opportunity to develop my skills and find out what it is that I want to pursue. I’m still unsure what my practice is and think now is the time to cement something- or at least get an Idea of what I might want to carry forward into the third year. I plan to work towards creating an online portfolio of the work I create during this time that I can then forward to possible clients and other creatives. I think it’s important that I start networking now as well, and getting myself an online presence will make this far easier.

Leave a Reply

