Networking

I’ve never been overly confident about my work, and i feel that has probably held me back in this task. I currently haven’t been able to do what i would interpret as networking, and i know that i need to, and it’s something that i’m now aware of as being very important in progressing on the course. I’m never fully satisfied with my work and feel that has held me back in making the right move with networking. And if i’m honest i don’t know where to start.

I am yet to identify what it is i want my practice to be, i’ve tried most things and found that i still don’t have one thing that i want to concentrate on which is also a factor in this. I don’t want to be a time waster and contact the wrong people etc.

But i am willing to work on this during the second semester, i think networking is often something that does happen naturally, and at the moment i don’t feel ready to put myself out there entirely.

Leave a Reply

