Oops

I took a camera out of uni today to begin filming my food diary, however i got home and found there was no sd card in the camera and i don’t have on the right size. This is a complete nightmare. I don’t want to put the project off for much longer as i want to make sure i have enough time to edit the footage to a high standard. I’m now planning to begin tomorrow after i’ve got an sd card and gone through the basic finctions of the camera. I might start documenting today in a different way, photography for example and then start a seperate blog to document my progress.

Leave a Reply

