ImageImageImage

 

I thought i’d run through some of the main inspirations i’ve had just recently, and how they’ve affected my work! My interest in paper began a while ago, and after some research online i discovered this fantastic book. I spoke to a friend of mine about this book and she wasn’t so keen she said it was really complex and difficult however i had to disagree, i found the instructions so simple to understand and what i was producing looked pretty good as well. I played around with a few of the ideas in the book, and decided i would add my own touch to some of the things i’d created, i tried coloring them in but i found that looked slightly childish so i opted for stitching into the folds.

 

Posted in SDP

Leave a Reply

